Past Faculty Fellows

The following Dartmouth faculty members have completed their terms as Faculty Fellows.

Laura Ray

  • Myron Tribus Professor of Engineering Innovation
  • Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Michelle R. Warren

  • Senior Advisor for Faculty Development, Diversity, and Inclusion – Arts and Sciences
  • Mary Brinsmead Wheelock Professor of Comparative Literature